Wild Wednesday 

Relax, I’m almost done with this impromptu days of the week post run.

It is the middle of the week and I’m sure you guys know how i feel about it. Wednesday’s are always weird for me… And long!!! I can’t forget long.

I woke up late, skipped breakfast, drank too much coffee and, now i sit waiting… Waiting on Wednesday.

The storm played a cool little trick… ” I’m gonna rumble rumble shoot a little lightning, sprinkle just enough to call off the park camp and then stop”.
So here i sit

Everyone cleans on Sunday’s but i’ve chosen Wednesday for this battle. 

My to-do list:

  1. Clean
  2. Mourn the death of my ex
  3. Play a board game
  4. Throw the football
  5. Maybe work

Lost art

I don’t know who did this but i think I’m gonna redo. 

2 thoughts on “Wild Wednesday 

Leave a Reply

