Scene of the accident

I was at the scene of a fatal car crash today. I didn’t actually witness the crash but i crept by it slowly with many others. My vehicle can be seen on the news.

I didn’t want to go into Boston today but when the call came i mumbled under my breath and hit the road. The traffic war fine until this unfortunate accident which closed 2 lanes. I always pay particular attention to how much time i spend on the road when i see such tragedies. 

The white BMW was fused with the back end of the pickup that was towing something. I heard on the news that the pickup was stopped and no one was in the vehicle. I don’t know who lost their life but my condolences to their families.

Leave a Reply

