Finding new purpose

Being a mommy is my biggest accomplishments so far. I have raised some very unique, brilliant, lovable young men. They are all 11 right now and i can’t even remember where the time went. 

They are on the move! 

Now that we have reached a point of more independence, i feel like a need to fill some of my time. They no longer need me to do everything for them so I’m often sitting around looking for a purpose. 

I need to find my purpose again. I had hopes of one but that didn’t pan out. I guess the hunt begins. 

Leave a Reply

