Fixing the ME inside of YOU

I sat in silent contemplation this evening on my enclosed porch because i needed clarity. I find myself in a place of wonder and am feeling a bit confused.

What is it that makes me feel so tied to this situation? why can’t i just walk away?

I believe it is what i see when i look at you. I think i see all of the parts of me that i try to keep hidden or masked. I see me in you and i would never give up on myself.

The problem with that is… You are not me… I shouldn’t feel so entertwined in this… I guess that is just a part of me I must relinquish.

Forgo my need to fix the parts of me that aren’t actually me and work on healing the me within…

It all starts from within
PEACE 

Leave a Reply

