((Ding Dong)) The Avon Lady

Yay my stuff came in!

IMG_20160621_1541532_rewind (2)

I was so excited, I did a small photo shoot

This is my flawless and Magix naturals and nudes of course

IMG_20160621_1555210_rewind (2)

I have samples of the Ideal Flawless in Light, Medium, and Deep Just let me know where to ship it!!

IMG_20160621_1555318_rewind (2)

I have my Bug Guard Too! I can’t wait to go back out into the woods with the boys and not be eaten alive by the mosquitoes. I have discounts on this right now get them while they’re here!!IMG_20160621_1559287_rewind (2)

Enjoy you Summer Nights again!

One thought on “((Ding Dong)) The Avon Lady

Leave a Reply

