Holiday Happiness.

I wonder is people get just as sad on holidays like Easter as they do on Christmas…

I have been through every holiday since the 4th of 2015 alone, as in: no adult counterpart, I have had my lovely little men to spend these occasions with and I think that plays a huge part in why I haven’t done very many destructive things.

This lack of adult counterpart thing is getting a little tiresome though. I sometimes wish that there were someone there to share the sense of Christmas accomplishment with. Someone to fall back in the bliss of finality to the joyful stresses of the season.

Now Easter has arrived and although this holiday is less of a stress, I still wish there were someone to breath a sigh of relief with.

I have placed that part of my life on hold and for now I wait to until my little monsters get home and we eat and share this holiday together as a family of 4.

Happy Easter

easterhead

Leave a Reply

