Weekend at Bernie’s/anders

He would love nothing more than for Mr. Sanders to be the President. I have a few reasons why I think he would be a bad choice. My go-to choice for him not getting the house is his age! I saw this picture on Facebook’s Mommy has A Potty Mouth  page and almost spit my coffee out. I had to share! I hope that you can see why I find it so freaking funny.

12472340_1007207539348066_2931710742868117074_n

No better way to make fun of his age than by making fun of mine. #DatedMyself

2 thoughts on “Weekend at Bernie’s/anders

  1. Next time I get a chance to watch that movie again, I will. I don’t remember much about it except that I enjoyed it…haha. I like movies from the 80’s and early 90’s. The special effects and product promotion these days are too much for me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

