Warning…. graphic…. possibly

I don’t know what happened outside of my place this morning. I brought the kids to school and saw an apparent puddle of blood on the rear stairs.

This could be anything right? Broken fruit.. spilled paint… or brain matter….

I didn’t hear anything last night and I was up until at least midnight. I will do research on this and get back to you..

I hope you ate things long enough ago so that you don’t “lose it” or you appetite if you hadn’t already eaten.

image

6 thoughts on “Warning…. graphic…. possibly

Leave a Reply

