Good Bye

We have reached the end of the road. A while back I said that I was closing a chapter and another one was being written. I said that this new story would go one way or another but its direction was yet to be seen.

We agreed to a long distance thing. It has been…. not the easiest… The other day I griped over my number being passed around and random people calling me in the middle of the night. It took me days, and my kids constant talk of him before I finally decided to forgive yet again.

The very moment I started to calm down and we started talking somewhat civilly, I was asked if I wanted him to “fall way back”… That sent me into a frenzy… I’m like are you kidding me with this? I finally decide to get over the fact that you passed about personal information and now you want to know if I want you to leave me alone? You know what… Yeah! Do that!

Single for sure this time.. Done playing games, I’m just too old for them.. I will leave that to the 20 somethings and the tweens. I wish the best for him and hope he enjoys his life in FL, land of the thot. I would add a two finger salute emoji but I’m a grown up and he only rates one finger.. I’m sure you can guess which.

Screenshot_2016-03-01-11-08-42

Photo Credit: sent to my email… by a grown up?

Leave a Reply

