Who’s this? How did you get my number?

OMG soooo…. Looks like my number and other personal information has been given out to random people. I got calls at 2am ish. I know where the problem was created and have subsequently removed the information. I don’t know exactly how much information people have but I hope no one comes to my house. So If I’m murdered find the order and you’ll find the source.

Now to make this page stay on top just in case the police need to find my killer. #LifeWithASociopath

Leave a Reply

