Harsh Reality Strikes Again!

He couldn’t have put it better in this post titled Small Time Bloggers.

I think that I have felt the nervousness of beginning a “blog life” more than once or twice. It took me a while to get over it. I was always concerned that I would never been as big as the blogs I have read. I felt as if I was always going to be that small fish.

It was not until I understood that, much like business life, you will grow based on the work you put in.

I think that people think that the web presence is some sort of magic or voodoo spell. One day you’re the average Joe and the next you should be king pin. Well that is almost never the case, unless you leak a sex tape (which I don’t recommend) or you pull someone from a burning vehicle.

hardwork

 

2 thoughts on “Harsh Reality Strikes Again!

Leave a Reply

