Mother Nature is as Bipolar as Him

Yesterday, I zipped around the city with my windows downish and my music loudish. I enjoyed the feeling of the sun on my face and the almost warm breeze that existed. The temperature was in the 50’s.

Today I bundle up to trudge through the probably 6 inches of Worcester hilly snow because I ran out of coffee.

wp-1454700768133.jpeg

I was not angry or disappointed with having such nice weather yesterday and debating surviving on tea today. I expect that from Massachusetts. Mass never apologizes for it’s completely illogical approach to weather patterns and it never says that it won’t happen again. Massachusetts lives in its truth!

If you’re bipolar…. rock that shit! Don’t pretend like you’re not!

Leave a Reply

