Powerball Madness

I plan to win the Powerball this Wednesday. The jackpot is 1.3 billion dollars. I didn’t play in Saturday’s drawing because I just wasn’t feeling the mojo. My mojo is now in full force and I will be the winner of the jackpot Wednesday… I can’t wait!

I plan on giving a lot away. This children have decided that vets and the homeless will get the most of the donations but I think I will also do some random give away type stuff.

I am going to start composing Thursdays blog post, tonight. It will be titled “How the lottery changed my life”. Unless the show that runs that same title will find issue with it!

Happy Monday My loves!

Stay true to you

5 thoughts on “Powerball Madness

Leave a Reply

