Day 6: Apparently I Left My Milkshake In The Yard

We all know and love that quirky song. There have been memes created and videos too…  it’s just fun.

“My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard….”

Well I woke up to a boat load of text messages from fellas that have been blocked for calling me. It’s kind of silly how you can’t block the text from coming in… I feel like someone whispered “mess with CrazyTown” in the ears of a few.

It’s not that I have just blocked them like; there take that. I took the time to explain why I was not interested in continuing communication because they would not respect my boundaries.

Fellas… Get out of the yard…

One thought on “Day 6: Apparently I Left My Milkshake In The Yard

  1. Pingback: Day 8: Boys Will Be Boys | Helping and Healing

Leave a Reply

