This Year Is Coming To An End… And So Are The Games

It is amazing how fast a year goes by, when you are looking back on it. I spent half this year (just about) in a single status. In that time, I found parts of myself that I had let go of along the way, I learned new things about my strength and courage, I grew as a person, a mother as an individual.

I enjoyed learning about myself and have been presented a blast from the past. Here is the issue as I see it. Do I believe in said individuals words of change and repentance or do I believe my gut when it screams

(((HELLO, SAME SHIT)))

I do battle with these feelings everyday quite literally! Tonight is no exception. So I will drop this here, have a cup of tea and veg out on Netflix until I doze off.

12311186_10153712372832177_1866715922242968587_n

 

Leave a Reply

