I will make a great PI

35f90081c1d18c94dade295cf9e7d6b7I don’t like putting myself in situations that are negative in nature. I always do my due diligence before I allow myself to be negatively affected by anyone or anything.

I personally do not like being lied to. I can imagine that some fall right into the words of others, but not this chick!

I have way too much on the line to be wrapped up in BS… I will always embrace change. I do not hold grudges. That, my friends, does not in any way, shape, or form, mean that I will accept you at your word because actions always speak louder.

On that note:

PEACE my loves.

Positive Energy Always Creates Elevation

conversely, You put negative things into the universe, negative things WILL come back to you.

oh and HONESTY is always the best policy!

Finally…. What’s done in the dark eventually comes to the light.

P.S. I need this coloring book. I remember being in a zen state while coloring or doodling. I think this book will take that up a notch! Found this gem on The Open Mind 

swearing-coloring-book-2-e1450718971420

 

2 thoughts on “I will make a great PI

Leave a Reply

