Christmas gift to me!

I’m totally all about this! It’s amazing when you look back at Christmas past and realize you’ve been requesting the wrong things all along. If I had the opportunity to go back to my childhood, I wouldn’t ask for those new boots, phone or jacket. I would ask for a contract saying my parent(s) would pay one bill at a future date. I would ask for this every year for like 10 years! I would certainly cash those in! If you totally want to pay a bill  just click HERE… Seriously, I won’t stop you!!! Merry Christmas

12308435_10205414874833971_2736772559762130246_n

Leave a Reply

