Date night… And Turkey day!!

My aren’t we lucky, we get to spend the day of thanks together. I would like to be upfront with you by letting you know that I did not have wine tonight. I know you’re shocked. The reason is simple, I forgot to get some last night and today all the vineyards were closed. Instead I had Grand Marnier.

filepicker2fvlwllnvlq66fcgx45bss_grand_marnier

It was spicy. And had a ton of laughs with the family (minus my boys, they were with their dad this TG)

IMG_20151126_160845

Also, during this lovely evening of laughter and fun I noticed that I may have caught some feelings along the way. Remember when I told you about someone having so many things in common with you it felt kind of sketchy? Check it out, I really did.

^Problem^

450

^Solution^

Sure got rid of the chest congestion I have been feeling as of late.

And I think I’ll go with this so that it never happens again.

airborne

Besides, I believe in monogamy and You are the only one I’m dating for a while. I’ll break the news in the morning.

2 thoughts on “Date night… And Turkey day!!

Leave a Reply

