New Holiday trend

Is this a new holiday fad or are people really just that bored? The glitter beard..

Guys are not only decking the halls, they’re now tricking out their faces.

c896447ed27f107ade2090ec8d80ba20

Will you be giving this one a go this year? I may convince a certain someone to try it out for a photo shoot.

glitter-beards_0

I may even have to rock one myself!

tumblr_mh0v4rzgj91qgiw2do1_500

I guess ’tis the season. I think I would prefer the ugly sweater.

ugly-christmas-sweaters2-e1372868662956

Leave a Reply

