What are you drinking this date night?

I have really been diving right back into the craft beer thing. Tonight Blue moon seasonal brew is on the menu along with football and some internet browsing.

wpid-wp-1447979780260.jpeg

Basketball practice tonight with the youngest boy. He is getting so much better. He jumps pretty high and he is doing well with layups now!

wpid-wp-1447979798203.jpeg

Yep that white glare that is making that shot is my baby!!! My tiny love!

Now to the fun stuff.

First off OpinionatedMan DID NOT buy me a bottle of wine, but that’s okay because my birthday isn’t until January. I will definitely be looking forward to at least a photo of a wine bottle with the title being “Happy Birthday Crazy”.

kelzbelzphotography has the most captivating photo I’ve seen all day. This makes me crave those Spring and Summer months so much. I just wanted to sit in a field while the sun caresses my face when I saw this picture.

Joe gave me renewed hope this week. He has been making big moves and I only wish more would do the same.

I hope you are having a nice cold glass of something this evening, if not… Stop over and I’ll hook you up!

Stay true to you

5 thoughts on “What are you drinking this date night?

Leave a Reply

