Lies. I tell you!

I was behind a guy in a gas station today. He was getting four receipts from pump 10. Three of the receipts were for around $75 and one was around 65. I thought that was a lot of gas. He also wanted to know the best way to pull away and when he pointed to his vehicle I understood why so much fuel… very large vehicle for sure…
I left right after him and watched his exit… the side of his bus thing says “fueled by 100% waste vegetable oil” what a liar!!!

And what a crappy picture I took. I was trying to be stealthy..

image

,

Leave a Reply

