Misery Loves Company

I got some veggie eggrolls from the grocery store the other day. The kids don’t like them so I heated them tonight just for myself…My youngest walks by and  says

eww they smell strong…

I’m like:

yeah, they’re gross too! wanna try?!?!

He says

well if they’re gross why would I want to try them?!?

Loving the logic

Here smell this, It stinks!
Umm no thanks
Ugh this tastes old, what do you think?
I think I’ll pass

Why do we always try to get others to share in our misery???

Leave a Reply

