What to do On Friday the 13th

It’s Friday the 13th for like the 3rd time this year.. What will you be doing? I considered getting a tattoo but decided against it because I really don’t want to be that type of person. The tattoo “just because”.

Writingisfun9 is giving us a sneak peak of his nanowrimo today

“I’m glad,” he replied, bringing his hands together and interlocking his fingers. “Are you nervous?”
“No,” I said quickly. Why was he asking me that for?
“If there’s anything you need to tell me…” he trailed off. “About anything.”
“No, there isn’t,” I assured him. Was there? Did he know I knew about him and Shawn? Had he seen me in the library? My head spun with questions.

Bradley Keenan is giving us the rundown on unlucky entrepreneur experiences.

Reel Affinity is reviewing Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood for us

AND

CBF DFW invites us to chat up this super superstitious day over on their page.

Me… I am semi-superstitious so when the black cat attempted to cross my path as I was driving to my sister’s house last night, I went a different way, but I don’t believe sweeping my feet with a broom will land me in jail!

Are you superstitious?

Maybe I will get that tattoo 🙂

Leave a Reply

