Defy The Normal

I am definitely that colorful person! minus my monotone work clothes!

Fabulous With Glitches

Why be a grey crayon when you can be a blue, red, green, yellow, purple, pink, etc. etc? Why not be colorful instead of normal?

We all have our imperfections, flaws, glitches, and each of us are unfinished.

I’ve discovered so many new things with blogging. Each time someone likes one of my blogs or starts following me I immediately stop on over to their blog and it’s like Christmas morning.

I feel like I’m opening a precious gift and finding something so extraordinary. When I open up my gift my eyes light up and I want to say “Is this for me? All for me?”

Embrace all of the things that you were warned about in life. Deviate from the normal path you’re used to traveling and hurl yourself into the unknown.

Seize the opportunity to color outside of the lines. Dive into the abyss for once. Abandon all…

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

