Woman of Her Word

I’m either a woman of my word or subjected to the consequences of my sarcasm or both. Well this is an oldie but I could not start the photo shoot of animal sexiness today because I had to drive out to creepy Phillpston darkness to chase a loan at the house of hell…

photo evidence:

ViviLnk

And so for my animalistic debut you get the Panda

189568_9305195037_5636_n

It may be 9 years old but I think I still look just about the same-ish… The one below is me 9 years later (Sep.2015)

WIN_20150912_17_12_59_Pro

I will put a link  HERE  because you all can now pay me to blog… I think that is how this works. 😉

Really… don’t continue to click the link.. It’s not broken, It’s just text color…

Love you all

Stay true to you

Leave a Reply

