It’s Thursday… Date night! Welcome my loves

Today it is not about the wine, it is about the beer. On the menu today is Shipyard Pumpkinhead. If you have’t tried it yet…. What are you waiting for???

I feel as though  I have been living in a fog this week. I got through the Halloween weekend just fine but honestly, I don’t know how I got through this week. I made the decision to finally tell the boys about Autism. That was an interesting turn of events. It went well enough, but I think I would like them to reach out more than they have. I will allow time for this, of course, but I don’t want them to allow confusion to fester.

Tomorrow if the day Bane gets released, still not sure how that will go ((((Fingers Crossed))))

I almost feel as though I am in a state of confusion but somehow functional confusion.

It is football and beer night for this chick. I hope that your’re watching and drinking with me.

Stay true to you

Leave a Reply

