Audible….? Change your number

Well I got a charge from audible today and I thought I cancelled my membership last month. I liked at the number on my bank statement and figured I’d give them a quick call and figure out why they charged my..  

The number I called was 18882835150
The problem is, I inverted the 51 50 and should’ve called 50 51…

I do not recommend that you call the first number unless you’re looking for “a nasty little slut”

I was looking for audible, but what I heard shocked me!!

I beg you audible…. change your number! Inversions happen 🙂

Stay true to you..

Leave a Reply

