It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood!!! Won’t you be my date tonight?

The controversy about fantasy football has had me glued to every game I can manage to watch. It got so much publicity, even political last night! I had to join Fanduel. Last week I lost my butt because I had no clue how to do it. I picked all Patriots guys(as many as the site would let) subbed in others because I had to and realized that everyone else had a variety of players from various games and got way more points. This week I’m so far in the green.

Gronk just ran like 47 yards for a touchdown and you know I have him in at least one contest!

So what is my plan for us tonight on this beautiful date night you ask?

Wine yes!! I think I grabbed a bottle of Bogel Cab. I was in a rush to come home for the game. and Patriots vs Miami.

Hang with me… I think I make the perfect date 😉

Leave a Reply

