Tu habla espanol?

I have to admit that I fail to catch on the language. I took Spanish all through high school and was forced into it this semester in college(I have prerequisites to do before my actual course load). I can understand most of the language when it is spoken to e slowly, however, reading is a nightmare and I am fearful that I will not meet the bar when speaking. I have pretty much bowed out of the class, but haven’t officially withdrawn.

Tonight I sat and completed every assignment that I could, from Paso A to Paso C.

I can still say; No hablo Espanol, pero yo entiende un pequeno. <—– questionable spelling/grammar as well. ayudame!

Leave a Reply

