Trolling the internet.

I am desperately trying to keep my mind off of the pending hearing. I’ve done a lot of busy work today but it just wasn’t working. So I grabbed the laptop and began trolling. Then I found this:

Play our song, a single song, on a single note.

Is there one? There must be one. Our unity in words we wrote. —Our song

And I could not help but smile. Boy, I remember those days, feeling that way. I reached as far back as 2010 to find that memorable time. That’s when the trolling was on. I could find something, somewhere to make me smile and forget about tomorrow.

I was not wrong. So I would like to say thank you to all of you who I follow on the reader that serve as a welcome distraction from my life re-altering day that is tomorrow.

IMG_20151003_192353 [487408]

8 thoughts on “Trolling the internet.

Leave a Reply

