Jumping back to reality

Sleeping with a bat sounds like a really odd concept but, alas, it is my reality. I informed my neighbor about my order if restraint the other day and he seemed to be in total agreement about locking the entryway to the building, in fact he started now. I told him the next hearing wasn’t until the 21st but I guess forming the habit now is for the best. I dread his release and wish I could press rewind on the last year+. I don’t like feeling this unsure and can’t wait until the day I am able to put this chapter in my life to rest. Until then, I get my rest with this:

image

Yes, those are my frog pajamas!!!

Leave a Reply

