Meditating Everyday

Stumbling through Twitter this evening. Trying to find some inspiration in 140 characters or less. My mind has been a mess as of late. I gather my thoughts in the evening when most everything is quiet and only the sound of nature is needed. Trying to gain clarity and get out of the rut I have been in. I think with all the jobs and kids and school, I have been feeling like I may soon face burnout so I have shut everything down in the brain 🙂 I use the nights to recharge.

Make time for silence because within it are the secrets to everything. #spirituality pic.twitter.com/WkRRUgOzoS

PhotoCredit— CristenRodgers (@cristen_rodgers) October 5, 2015

Leave a Reply

