New Hat for me I guess

I definitely need a glass of wine and Netflix now. Took and passed my first test “Diagram Components”

The problem I have found with supporting myself with 1099 work is that I usually jump right into a new field. have been doing the field inspection and loss mitigation thing for a little bit but I just added home insurance surveys (different company). Who’d have guessed I’d need to know so much about a house. At this moment I can tell you all about the 5 different foundation types(plus the no foundation/overhang), the 5 different garage types, as well as what classifies as a bi-level and tri-level. Wanna know how many attached structures to your home? haha didn’t think so. oh and did you know that (what I have been calling duplex) is called a townhouse and/or a row house and the difference between those two are; row houses were built before 1940 and typically have flat roofs and townhouses began after 1940 mostly in the 80’s and have pitched roofs?

RowHouse

Many hats people, many freaking hats

Leave a Reply

