What Made you mad today?

I have been avoiding most social media outlets lately because most of the things that I see on them are saturated with frustration and bitterness. I always wondered why. Why are people so angry, so upset all the time? This is what I have come up with.

I think that most situations we find ourselves in , we have no clue how to get ourselves out of. We have no plan of action and that leaves us feeling lost and we subconsciously surrender to our feelings of helplessness.

I think that we are all trying to reach the top level; self-actualization but we get stuck trying to move through one of the first levels of our hierarchy of needs.

hierarchy

Leave a Reply

