Guys don’t know what girls want….

Here is the transcript for the free advice session I did last night. He is in the green and will remain anonymous.

I got a question

shoot

Ok I took a girl on a date today, the whole day she sits near me she played with my hand on the ride home because she was in the back seat

Then when I drove her home in my car she says we need to do this again soon and I’m going to hold you to that

Does this mean she wants me as a bf or as a friend

okay first I must ask… why the back seat?

My brother was driving

Other than that I think she has clearly shown interest in more than a friendship. Girls don’t just touch guys for no reason. plus if shes “holding you” to another date… it’s not for friendship

next time tho… Either let her ride shotgun or sit in the back with her and let rick play driver

Ok she has kissed me in the past but not tonight but she jumped to hug that’s ownership right

she kissed you… on the cheek or mouth?

Mouth

well, did you attempt to kiss her tonight?

No but I’m thinking I should have

yeah.. you should have. but that’s okay. You should text her once this evening and tell her you had a good time and set the date for the next meet-up

She was always making sure I had a drink and always grabbing my plate when I was done

It’s just weird I never had a good girl in my life have no idea what to do

Just be yourself! try not to be so nervous about things. she has definitely shown interest

Ok

the plate and drink thing sounds like she was being very attentive to you

Well I like this girl I just want to be great to her

you will be. as long as you’re kind and caring and considerate you’ll be fine! and besides you can always ask me questions. I am going to be a life coach so I may just know what I’m talking about(smile emoticon)

So that was easy. But even though it may seem easy, I am sure that I have open the door to being able to help in other ways.

Shoot me an email askcrazytown@aol.com and let’s talk about it.

Leave a Reply

