Hmm Let’s chat about boys

Yes boys, I can’t call them men. Not at this point.

I have been trying to figure this out. I don’t think I give off that “side chick” attitude. I certainly do not see myself in that position and I would never even consider it an option. Why is it that boys think that they can somehow convince me to do that, to lower my standards? I hold myself to a much higher standard and I have a high standard for any person who may come into my life.

I think the fact that there are so many females out there that do not value themselves, that think so little of themselves that they will be that meaningless “buddy” for a guy. This is completely making it hard for those of us who do think highly of ourselves. Why has this side chick fad become the norm?

me all day. Wait, what would your girlfriend say about what you just said to me? no, don’t answer, that’s not my business

Leave a Reply

