All Signs Point to Yes

The stillness in the sky. I felt it. I felt every moment of it. I enjoyed it, breath it in because it is finally here, is what I told myself as I stared into the darkness of the night. Take this moment and stay in it! Don’t walk away or disregard it! Just stay in it. It was, in fact, the moment you’ve been waiting for, for well over a year! I made it through, I was told that I looked alive, and tonight I felt it.

IMG_20150809_223751

I have reached a point that the only thing that truly matters is the well-being of my children, my new business adventure and my comfy frog PJ’s, coffee and netflix.

IMG_20150809_231312

I have arrived, and I plan on taking over the world!

I have been running around a lot lately. New York, Philadelphia, and I will be in Los Angeles at the end of the month. This amount of running has definitely had it’s effect on my but jumping into this opportunity with both feet is what I am all about.

20150730_171426

Leave a Reply

