Keeping my feelings in Perspective

It has been a week now, since the whole meltdown on crazy town lane, I don’t really know how I feel. I am extremely bored and I don’t know what to do with myself. It’s not necessarily that I miss him and his ways because, I mean who wouldn’t want to release all of the stress and tears. I simply miss the good times that we did have. I miss the talks about the craziest subjects and the going to sleep and waking up thing that we had lol. <—- reading that one back to myself made me giggle a little. I mean really, could I really not think of something more pathetic than “the going to sleep and waking up”.okay, okay, pity party is over. Time to get back on track. I have officially grieved enough and I have chapters 1,3, 5, and 8, to read because I have a midterm tomorrow evening.

Side note, court for him is Aug 12, I haven’t decided if I will go or not. I am curious to see the outcome of this, and honestly I wonder how he’s doing in there. You can’t be with someone 24/7 for an extended period of time and not wonder about their health and well being… Well I guess you can if you were a person like him, but I am not and my heart is not cold.

One thought on “Keeping my feelings in Perspective

  1. Pingback: Switching into high gear | Helping and Healing

Leave a Reply

