5 weeks down 40 weeks to go

The mod is finally over.

It has been a long yet fast first five weeks but it is finally done. I took two finals today for the classes that I had this mod. The first final resulted in a freaking 120! She told us, one Tuesday, that we would have a bonus question on the final worth 20 points and I guess I nailed it. The second final resulted in a 96! I’m totally thrilled that I set this career change in the right direction and that what makes it so hard.

I have been facing roadblock after road block since I made the decision to leave my great paying full time job for school. I am scraping by at least with the help of him. I feel like we are in a great place even through all this struggle. I think we have finally figured out that choosing our battles is the best option, not everything has to be a war.

Tomorrow I am going to actually to do the Uber thing so that I may assist in keeping this expensive ass life afloat.

Leave a Reply

