Easter??? Easy!!!

Good Friday

It all started Thursday when I found out that the children did not have school on Friday. I actually didn’t freak out too bad, just a little. Either way, got that covered!

I was already overwhelmed with all things significant other and now I had no internet. Naturally when speaking to customer service representatives over the phone I immediately go into bitch mode. They set up a tech visit for Friday between the hours of 8 and 11 am. I tried to explain to her that taking off work is no fun if you have to sit at home and in turn she tried to convince me that it was actually up to me what time the tech came by. I tried to go for five but she was adamant about 8am! I received a text message from Verizon saying the tech would be there by 10 so of course I clocked out for lunch and rushed home. I waited home until 11:15 with no tech. It wasn’t until I was half way to my next store call that the tech called to say he was 5 minutes away. Blah, Blah, Blah tech came and checked the outside of the house.

More Easter madness at work awaited me. The Hershey Reps are very persistent about hiding all of my products. They stick boxes at the bottom of stack bases, and they remove their product from boxes and put mine in them, but I think I have a handle on it… I’m working on a Saturday 😦 ….FML is what I am feeling but the wine (Bogle) is slowing pushing that feeling out of the way.

IMG_20150403_093517 IMG_20150403_093522 IMG_20150403_093507

The kids have officially been outfitted with all things needed for their chosen sport and now I feel like I need another job! I have one (Uber) but I have not yet officially started.

IMG_20150403_194930 IMG_20150403_195158 IMG_20150403_194923

Under all of this… Way under. There are so many other things that are absolutely driving me nuts. I can’t wait until I get the courage to put it all down in black and white. Soon.. Stay Tuned

IMG_233010479918487

Leave a Reply

